Introduction

Introduction

For my first post, I wanted to introduce myself. My name is Kerri Shaw and I am 26 years old. I have an amazing husband, James, and two sweet boys. Gabe is going to be 5 soon and Joseph is 15 months. I have a little farm in my back yard with a small garden, 2 cats, a dog, and 8 chickens. I’m a teacher at a small private Christian school and I teach 2nd grade. We attend a small church where I help out in the children’s class as well as sing on the music team. I have also recently started distributing for Young Living Essential Oils. I love that company! There’s a lot going on in our lives right now but I can say God has blessed us beyond measure. I started this blog to share our life experiences in hopes that I can share advice, wisdom, or encouragement to those who read and comment. More to come soon!

Leave a Reply

